Blog Calendar of Events Download Viewpoint Contact Us
Integra Realty Resources Corporate
Integra Realty Resources Corporate
About UsOur ServicesOur ExperiencePublications




INTEGRA REALTY RESOURCES, INC. Eleven Times Square
640 Eighth Avenue
15th Floor, Suite A
New York, NY 10036

Phone: (212) 255-7858
Fax: (646) 424-1869



Contact Us
Integra Realty Resources, Inc.
Eleven Times Square
640 Eighth Avenue
15th Floor, Suite A
New York, NY 10036


Phone: (212) 255-7858
Fax: (646) 424-1869


Raymond Cirz, Chairman of the Board
(212) 255-7858 x2020
rcirz@irr.com
  
Michael S. Miller, Chief Information Officer
(415) 248-5000 x121
mmiller@irr.com

Sheri Crawford, Director of Finance
(303)-381-3201
scrawford@irr.com

Jan Decker, MAI, SRA, Quality Control and Compliance Officer
(212) 255-7858 x2031
jdecker@irr.com

Rohini Freckleton, Manager, Corporate Accounting Services
(212) 255-7858 x2002
rfreckleton@irr.com

Terry Landry, Manager, MS Dynamics Support
(303)-268-1342
tlandry@irr.com


Info: info@irr.com
Media: media@irr.com
Human Resources: humanresources@irr.com
Your Name:
*Email:
Subject:
Message: